If things didn't work out with your collaborator have no fear, getting rid of them is as simple as pie 🍰
1. Head on over to the collaborators page by selecting "Add collaborators" in the top menu of your dashboard (a bit counterintuitive, we know...)
2. Scroll down to the collaborator that needs to be removed.
3. Hit the delete button
4. A confirmation window will appear, making sure you really want to remove the user from your account.
Voila, and just like that, they have been removed 👍