If you would like to cancel your account, the simplest method is just to forget about your account. It's free forever and who knows when you may need to create an awesome survey again in future. Alternatively, if you really need to get rid of your account forever, see our link at the bottom on how to delete your account.
If you would like to cancel your monthly subscription, the easiest method is by just downgrading your account to free by clicking on the plans and pricing menu option in your dashboard (Top right corner).
When you downgrade to free your account will be downgraded at the end of your billing cycle (this is because you have already paid for your months usage as we a prepaid service) and you will lose access to your paid limits (email sends, ability to add additional users and ability to see captured responses above the free limit).
All your data will remain available on the account should you decide to upgrade again.
For information relating to refunds, please see our knowledgebase article regarding refunds here.
Deleting your account
If you need your account deleted in it's entirety, please see our knowledgebase article here.