If you've outgrown your free or current package, we've made upgrading super easy!
Some notes on upgrading:
- With your first upgrade, you have our 30 day "no questions asked" money back guarantee.
- We only accept credit card payments, with the exception of our enterprise customers.
- You will be billed the full amount, and your account will be billed again at the same time next month/year going forward.
- You can cancel or downgrade at anytime before your billing runs again.
How to upgrade
All you need to do is:
- Log into your account
- Click on the "Plans and pricing" link in the top right which will display the plans
- Choose whichever plan will suit you best
- Click the upgrade button for the plan which will show you the upgrade page
- Pop in your credit card info (and add in your discount code if you have it)
- When you ready, hit the upgrade button.
Voila, and that's it :)