How it works

In the spirit of keeping it simple and fair, we offer a real "30 day, 100%, no questions asked" refund policy when you upgrade to any of our paid plans.

If you downgrade your account back to free within 30 days of signing up to any of our paid plans, we automatically refund your account 100% of the paid amount.

Please allow up to 14 days for it to reflect back on your account.

NOTE: This only applies to the first time you upgrade, subsequent or future upgrades are not eligible for refunds.